FIELD SPONSORSHIP 

Kentucky Legend

Brooklyn Maple; BMaple@KentuckyLegend.com
6 Dublin Lane
Owensboro, KY 42301

 

VENDORS

Land Design & Development

Overall design work, landscape architects, survey and concept work.
Chad McCormick; mccormick@ldd-inc.com
503 Washburn Avenue #101
Louisville, KY 40222

 

Vescio’s SportsFields

Athletic sports turf install, irrigation replacement and general construction.
Doug Vescio; dvescio@sportsfields.com
Tom Breeden; tbreeden@sportsfields.com
901 Old Todds Road
Lexington, KY 40509

 

Yager Materials, LLC

Rear parking lot renovation, expansion, flagpoles and homeplate plaza.
Troy Johnson; troy.johnson@yagermaterials.com
Joe Edge; joe.edge@yagermaterials.com
701 E 2nd St.
Owensboro, KY 42303

 

Miracle of KY & TN

Playground, Main drive entrance bats, glove at Homeplate plaza, shade structures and site amenities.
Josh Wagner; josh@miraclekytn.com
931 Commerce Drive
Leitchfield, KY 42754

 

Yeiser Excavating INC.

Front Parking lot expansion.
James Yeiser; jmyeiser@bellsouth.net
841 Hill Bridge Road
Utica, KY 42376

 

Norman King Electric

Vendor electrical boxes, dugout connections, scorekeeper connection at field level, entrance status lighting and flagpole lighting.
Charles Hughes; charles.hughes@nkelectric.com
3450 Airpark Drive
Owensboro, KY 42301

 

Velotta Design, LLC

All signage at entrances, concessions and dugouts.
Tim Velotta; velottadesign1@gmail.com
4020 Kensington Pl.
Owensboro, KY 42301

 

Digger’s INC.

Signature main gate and fencing, service entrance roll gate install and fence repair throughout.
Chris “Digger” Phelps; diggersvinyl@att.net
5931 ST RT 56
Owensboro, KY 42301

 

Gaddis Excavating

Dirt and grade work as a subcontractor for Vescio and Yager.
Billy Joe Gaddis; traegaddis@gmail.com
6057 HWY 2830 STE. 14
Owensboro, KY 42303

 

Debra-Kuempul

Heat addition for Field House to enable water to be on earlier and later in the season.
Shawn Kemper; skemper@dkemcor.com
1301 N Harlan Ave
Evansville, IN 47711

 

Hafer Design

New maintenance building design and construction oversight.
Ket West; kwest@haferdesign.com
101 E Second Street Suite 101
Owensboro, KY 42303

 

Hobgood Landscaping

Landscaping, tree and bush work in many areas of park.
Zach Hobgood; hobgoodlandscaping@gmail.com
2238 Ragu Dr.
Owensboro, KY 42303

 

Wonder Boy Media

Drew Hardesty; drew@wboymedia.com
810 Princeton Pkwy
Owensboro, KY 42301

 

Greenville Turf & Tractor

Garth Kovener; garth.kovener@greenvilleturf.com
722 Mauldin Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

 

Mid-America Sports Advantage (MASA)

Matt Freeman; matt@masa.com
1413 S Meridian Rd
Jasper, IN 47546

 

Hagan’s Outdoor Equipment

Clint A. McManaway; c.mcmanaway@yahoo.com
325 Salem Dr.
Owensboro, KY 42303

 

SiteOne Landscape Supply

Tim Brammeier; tb24153@siteone.com
2500 Mjm Industrial Dr.
Evansville, IN 47715

 

TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS 

3 Up and 3 Down
John Grass; teamcentral1@psci.net
Trisha Grass; trisha.grass@yahoo.com

 

All ‘A’ Classic
Mike Reeves; mike.reeves@clinton.kyschools.us

 

Baseball Players Association & Kentucky 2A Softball
Jared Bratcher; kybpa@yahoo.com

 

National Softball Association
Bill Horton; bhorton@playnsa.com
Sonja Ritchie; sritchie@playnsa.com

 

Owensboro Catholic High School
Jason Morris; jason.morris@owensborocatholic.org

 

United States Fastpitch Association & County and Community Championship
Mickey Blue; mickeyblue2024@gmail.com
Chris Gish; clbm@bellsouth.net

 

 

OWENSBORO DAVIESS COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU 

Mark Calitri; mark@visitowensboro.com

Jared Bratcher; jbratcher@visitowensboro.com

Chris Gendek; chris@visitowensboro.com